Leadership

Isabelle Wisco

Contact email: iwisco@hilltopmfi.org


Erica Arnold

Contact email: earnold@hilltopmfi.org


Jack Denny

Contact email: jdenny@hilltopmfi.org


Jared Price

Contact email: jprice@hilltopmfi.org


Jenn Lu

Contact email: jlu@hilltopmfi.org


Lorenzo Gallo

Contact email: lgallo@hilltopmfi.org


Peter Deck

Contact email: pdeck@hilltopmfi.org


Madeleine Meier

Contact email: mmeier@hilltopmfi.org


Kathryn Fouss

Contact email: kfous@hilltopmfi.org


Derek Walkush

Contact email: dwalkush@hilltopmfi.org