Leadership

Emma Ladouceur

Contact email: eladouceur@hilltopmfi.org


Bobby Pedersen

Contact email: bpedersen@hilltopmfi.org


Jack Denny

Contact email: jdenny@hilltopmfi.org


Derek Walkush

Contact email: dwalkush@hilltopmfi.org


Jean-Claude Kradin

Contact email: jkradin@hilltopmfi.org


Lorenzo Gallo

Contact email: lgallo@hilltopmfi.org


Isabelle Wisco

Contact email: iwisco@hilltopmfi.org


Erica Arnold

Contact email: earnold@hilltopmfi.org


Divij Mullick

Contact email: dmullick@hilltopmfi.org


Kevin Kim

Contact email: kkim@hilltopmfi.org